Faculty


Note:   Any Teacher's name Appearing
Email Addresses are given below name.

Bob Gingrich (Math)
bgringrich@ccboe.org

Cory Drummond (Social Science)
cdrummond@ccboe.org


     Robin Netherton (Science)
rnetherton@ccboe.org


Tommy Arbet (English)    tarbet@ccboe.org


Heather Harper (Secretary)
hharper@ccboe.org



Susan Sellers (Math)
ssellers@ccboe.org



Shanna Hays (Science)
shays@ccboe.org


























in Blue and underlined is a link to their 
use your personal email to contact the 

Lori Schnittker (Science)  lschnittker@ccboe.org
 
 
    Suzy Roberts (English)  sroberts@ccboe.org


             Johnny Whaley (Guidance)
                    jwhaley@ccboe.org



Annette Ponder (Aide)
aponder@ccboe.org
 
 
 

Erik Runge (Math)
erunge@ccboe.org


 
Jim Butts (Officer of the Law)


Micah Rice (History/Civics)

 



Web Page.
teacher if necessary.
 

Mandy Redding (Technology)
mredding@ccboe.org

Sonya Thompson (English)
sthompson@ccboe.org


Veronica Woods (Special Education)
vwoods@ccboe.org



Bill Schaffer (Technology)    bschaffer@ccboe.org


Kevin Cogle (History)
rcogle@ccboe.org

  
Danielle Partain (Media Specialist)